At the heart of Our Lady of Mercy Academy’s (OLMA’s) sports program is our coaching staff.  (more to come):

Cheerleading:

Susanne Levari; coach.levari@olmanj.org

Cross Country:

Lawrence Hickman; coach.hickman@olmanj.org

Soccer:

Shawn Swanger; coach.swanger@olmanj.org

Tennis:

Ken Connelly; coach.connelly@olmanj.org

Volleyball:

Helen Shollenberger; mrs.shollenberger@olmanj.org

Basketball:

Tom McNelia; coach.mcnelia@olmanj.org

Crew:

Suzi Blough; ms.blough@olmanj.org

Swim:

Chris Sereci; coach.sereci@olmanj.org

Lacrosse:

Jennifer Valore; Coach.Valore@olmanj.org

Softball:

Leo Hagerty; coach.hagerty@olmanj.org

Track & Field:

Lawrence Hickman; coach.hickman@olmanj.org

baketbball and coaches