At the heart of Our Lady of Mercy Academy’s (OLMA’s) sports program is our coaching staff:

Cross Country:

Lawrence Hickman; coach.hickman@olmanj.org

Soccer:

Doug Burhanna coach.burhanna@olmanj.org

Tennis:

Elise Krogman; coach.krogman@olmanj.org

Volleyball:

Fred Marcano; coach.marcano@olmanj.org

Field Hockey:

Georgina Morrell; coach.morrell@olmanj.org

Cheer:

Kaitlyn Reeves; coach.reeves@olmanj.org

Basketball:

Tom McNelia; coach.mcnelia@olmanj.org

Swim:

Nicole Fabrizio; coach.fabrizio@olmanj.org

Lacrosse:

Jennifer Valore; Coach.Valore@olmanj.org

Softball:

Leo Hagerty; coach.hagerty@olmanj.org

Track & Field:

Lawrence Hickman; coach.hickman@olmanj.org

Crew:

Suzi Blough; ms.blough@olmanj.org

 

Athletic Director:

Matt Lenguadoro; mr.lenguadoro@olmanj.org

Athletic Trainer:  

Katherine Fucetola; mrs.fucetola@olmanj.org

baketbball and coaches